Printed from JewishLouisiana.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Kiddush Lunch this Shabbat
(Sent on Wed, Nov 22 2017)
View
Tanya Club Fall Session starts this Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Oct 19 2017)
View
Deadline for our Yizkor Book tonight 6:00 pm
(Sent on Wed, Sep 27 2017)
View
To my fellow New Orleanians
(Sent on Tue, Sep 19 2017)
View
Yizkor book to remember our loved ones
(Sent on Mon, Sep 18 2017)
View
Katrina/Harvey, Kiddush Lunch, Kids Kickoff event- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
Tanya Club - Sunday at 6
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
Kiddush Lunch this Shbbat
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
Kids BBQ and High Holiday Fair!!
(Sent on Mon, Aug 21 2017)
View
Read It In Hebrew - A 5 week crash course!
(Sent on Wed, Aug 9 2017)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Farbrengen- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jun 23 2017)
View
Kiddush lunch- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jun 16 2017)
View
Lag Baomer, JLI starting- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, May 5 2017)
View
First Night community Seder & Selling your Chomeitz
(Sent on Mon, Apr 3 2017)
View
For First Night Seder, consider our home your home...
(Sent on Wed, Mar 22 2017)
View
Dates corrected: A new Tanya Club Series - In search of happiness!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 22 2017)
View
A new Tanya Club Series - In search of happiness!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 22 2017)
View
Kiddush Lunch, upcoming classes and programs, weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 20 2017)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Super Bowl pool 2017- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 13 2017)
View
Family Party Early Bird Deadline TODAY, Chanukah Schedule- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Dec 23 2016)
View