Printed from JewishLouisiana.com

Email Archive

Upcoming Classes @ Chabad
(Sent on Wed, Feb 18 2015)
View
Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 23 2015)
View
New adult education opportunities
(Sent on Mon, Jan 12 2015)
View
Kiddush Lunch and Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 9 2015)
View
Weekly email @ Happy Chanukah!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 19 2014)
View
We are almost two thirds there...your donation will get us there
(Sent on Wed, Dec 10 2014)
View
Library of books (Seforim) in memory of Chaim Dahan
(Sent on Thu, Nov 13 2014)
View
RCS SoulMates Launching this month!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 13 2014)
View
Kiddush Lunch, weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Nov 7 2014)
View
Friday Ecening discussion - November schedule
(Sent on Tue, Nov 4 2014)
View
Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Oct 24 2014)
View
Oh My, the Simchat Torah bring your buddy gift just arrived....
(Sent on Wed, Oct 15 2014)
View
Simchat Torah Party- Thursday night, October 16
(Sent on Wed, Oct 8 2014)
View
Weekly email - Yom Kippur Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Oct 2 2014)
View
Weekly email - Yom Kippur Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Oct 2 2014)
View
Weekly email - Kiddush Lunch and much more...
(Sent on Fri, Sep 19 2014)
View
Weekly Email - Kitchen Shower Cocktail party -
(Sent on Fri, Sep 5 2014)
View
Weekly Email - Kitchen Shower Cocktail party -
(Sent on Thu, Sep 4 2014)
View
Kitchen Shower and Cocktail Party - Sunday, September 7
(Sent on Fri, Aug 29 2014)
View
Bob Namer's Chabad Center Kitchen Shower Challenge
(Sent on Fri, Aug 22 2014)
View