Printed from JewishLouisiana.com

Email Archive

Kiddush Lunch, Community Meeting - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 22 2014)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Community Meeting - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 22 2014)
View
Kiddush Lunch, community meeting & weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 22 2014)
View
Dinner for Israel, Kiddush Farbrengen - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 15 2014)
View
Dinner for Israel, Kiddush Farbrengen - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 15 2014)
View
Shabbat Dinner in support of Israel UPDATE
(Sent on Sun, Aug 10 2014)
View
CHabad Center Tisha B'av schedule
(Sent on Sun, Aug 3 2014)
View
Weekly email and Tisha B'av schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jul 31 2014)
View
Kiddush Lunch and Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jul 25 2014)
View
Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jul 18 2014)
View
Why are parents and students raving about CHABAD HEBREW SCHOOL?
(Sent on Tue, Jul 15 2014)
View
Correction to weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jul 11 2014)
View
Weekly email, "An eternal nation does not fear the long journey"
(Sent on Fri, Jul 4 2014)
View
Weekly email - Kiddush Lunch
(Sent on Fri, Jun 27 2014)
View
Paradigm Shift lesson 1 recap
(Sent on Sat, Jun 21 2014)
View
Kiddush lunch honoring the girls & weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jun 13 2014)
View
Shavuot schedule, final glow in the dark, Weekly email
(Sent on Wed, Jun 11 2014)
View
Shavuot schedule, final glow in the dark, Weekly email
(Sent on Thu, May 29 2014)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Shavuot Schedule and Weekly email
(Sent on Fri, May 23 2014)
View
Shavuot Dairy Dinner and Learn-a-Thon
(Sent on Thu, May 22 2014)
View