Printed from JewishLouisiana.com

Email Archive

Our hearts broken...Security meeting tonight
(Sent on Sun, Oct 28 2018)
View
Deadline today: Yizkor book to remember our loved ones
(Sent on Thu, Sep 13 2018)
View
Yizkor book to remember our loved ones
(Sent on Sun, Sep 9 2018)
View
Tishrei Holiday Month Kiddush opportunities
(Sent on Fri, Sep 7 2018)
View
Kiddush Lunch this Shbbat!
(Sent on Wed, Aug 22 2018)
View
Kiddush lunch, Holocaust documentary - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Hebrew course - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
This coming week: four stimulating classes, including Women's Talmud class @ Chabad Metairie
(Sent on Thu, Jul 5 2018)
View
What will you choose? Summer schedule learning opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Jun 20 2018)
View
Farbrengen in honr of the Rebbe's brithday Monday at 8, at the Ceitlin's
(Sent on Sun, Mar 25 2018)
View
We have a seat for you...at our Seder
(Sent on Thu, Mar 22 2018)
View
First night Passover New Orleans community Seder
(Sent on Thu, Mar 8 2018)
View
Join us for a kiddush Lunch for Yitzchak's fifth birthday
(Sent on Tue, Mar 6 2018)
View
Hey NOLA, Purim in Hawaii with Sam Glaser! register today for early discount
(Sent on Sun, Feb 25 2018)
View
Super Bowl Pool, Purim save the date - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Kids in the Kitchen, SBP - weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2018)
View
Kiddush Lunch, Havdala and Game Night, RCS- weekly email
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View
Tanya Club Winter Series- True Lasting Inspiration
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
Kiddush Lunch this Shabbat
(Sent on Wed, Nov 22 2017)
View
Tanya Club Fall Session starts this Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Oct 19 2017)
View